Providing Neurophysiology Support in Health

Join us Members login

ANSA Scientific Meeting 2024

The Association of Neurophysiology Scientists of Australia Inc. will hold their 44th Annual Scientific Meeting at the Parmelia Hilton Hotel, Perth WA, from Thursday 5th - Saturday 7th September 2024.

Latest vacancies

Allied Health Manager (Neurophysiology) – Health Professional Level 4

Employment Type: Full Time, Permanent Classification: Health Professional Officer Level 4 (PN 56974) (subject to change) Salary: $114,928 – $123,710 (Plus 11.5% Super) Section:┬áNeurology About the Role: An exciting opportunity …

Read more

Latest events

44th Annual Scientific Meeting 5-7 September 2024 in Perth WA

  • Organiser 2024 Conference Organising Committee
  • Location PERTH, WA
  • Type
  • Date 5 September 2024
Read more

Latest news

Virtual Member Meeting

EDUCATIONAL WEBINAR Members, don’t forget the Virtual Member Meeting is on Thursday 8th February 2024 10pm AEDT/ 9pm AEST/ 830pm ACT/ 7pm AWST Log in to the Members Area or …

Read more

Virtual Member Meeting

Members, don’t forget the Virtual Member Meeting is on Monday 30th October at 8pm AEDT/7pm AEST/630pm ACT/5pm AWST Log in to the Members Area or check your email for the …

Read more

Our Sponsors

Valued supporters of ANTA Inc. (click on logo to go to site)